PLEASE READ THE TERMS OF SERVICE AND PRIVACY POLICY CAREFULLY BEFORE USING KATEKORE.COM WEBSITE. YOUR USE OF ANY PART OF THE SITE IMPLIES YOUR ACCEPTANCE AND CONSENT TO THIS POLICY OF COLLECTING AND USING YOUR USER INFORMATION AND OTHER INFORMATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH THIS POLICY.

OVERVIEW

This site belongs to TM Kate Kore. Kate Kore offers this website, including all information, tools and services available from this site to you, the user, to your acceptance of all the terms, policies and notices set out here. By visiting our website and / or purchasing something from us, you participate in our "Service" and agree to comply with the following terms and conditions of service. These "Terms of Service" apply to all users of the site, including, without restrictions, users who are browsers, suppliers, customers, merchants and / or content participants. Please read these "terms of Service" carefully before accessing or using our website.

ONLINE STORE TERMS AND CONDITIONS

By agreeing to these "Terms of service", you declare that you have reached the age of majority and allowed to use this website. You cannot use our products for any illegal or unauthorized purpose. You cannot violate any laws of your jurisdiction (including, but not limited to, copyright laws) when using the Service.

GENERAL TERMS AND CONDITIONS

We reserve the right of not providing service to anyone for any reason at any time. You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or use any part of the service, use of the service or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without a written permission from us.

PURCHASE FOR PRIVATE USE ONLY

You can purchase Kate Kore products for personal use only, not for resale purposes. By placing your order, you confirm that you are purchasing the product only for personal use, and not for resale. We reserve the right to refuse orders for any reason without providing explanations.

CHANGES TO THE SERVICE AND PRICES

Prices for our products are subject to change without prior notice. We reserve the right to change or terminate the Service (or any part or content of it) at any time without notice. We are not responsible to you or any third party for any changes, price changes, suspension or termination of providing services.

PRIVACY POLICY

The site administration of PE Korenevych Kateryna Serhiivna (hereinafter referred to as the Website) respects the rights of website visitors. We unconditionally recognize the importance of confidentiality of personal information of visitors to our website.

By visiting the Website, you fully agree to this Privacy Policy. The main provisions of our Privacy Policy are as follows:

  • We do not share your personal information with third parties.
  • We do not share your contact information without your consent.
  • You independently determine the amount of information that discloses your personal data.

We collect the following information:

  • Technical information is automatically collected by the Website's software when you visit it.
  • Personal information that you provide when filling out the order processing and feedback forms.

TECHNICAL INFORMATION

When you visit the Website, the Website administration automatically gets access to information from the standard server registration logs. This includes the IP address of your computer (or proxy server, if it is used to access the Internet), the name of the internet service provider, the domain name, the type of browser and operating system, information about the site from which you went to the Website, the Website pages that you visit, the date and time of these visits , and the files that you download. This information is analyzed by us in an aggregated (depersonalized) form to analyze site traffic, and is used to develop proposals for its improvement and development. The connection between your IP address and your personal information is never disclosed to third parties, unless required by law. Technical information about The Website visits (depersonalized) is also collected by Statistics counters installed on the site.

USE OF RECEIVED INFORMATION

The information that you provide when filling out forms during checkout and feedback, as well as technical information, is used exclusively to improve the site's performance. All contact information that you provide to us is disclosed only with your permission. Your email, address and phone number are never published on the Website and are only used by us to contact you.

PROVIDING INFORMATION TO THIRD PARTIES

  • We never share your personal information with third parties other than:
  • Cases of preventing a crime or causing harm to us or third parties;
  • Third parties that provide us with support and services that you use to receive your order.

DATA PROTECTION

The Website administration protects the information provided by users and uses it only in accordance with the accepted Privacy Policy. The site uses generally accepted security methods to ensure that information is protected from loss, distortion, and unauthorized distribution. Security is implemented by network protection software, access verification procedures, the use of cryptographic information protection tools, and compliance with the Privacy Policy.

FINAL PROVISIONS

None of the statements contained here imply the conclusion of a contract or agreement between the Website owner and the user who provides personal information. The privacy policy only informs you about the Website's approaches to working with personal data. We reserve the right to make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time without prior notice.

All Kate Kore products are made in Ukraine, leather for our products is made in Italy, fabrics is made in Spain and Italy. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we will repair any manufacturing defects as soon as possible. Our products are made of high-quality genuine leather. Each type of leather is unique in its specific texture and color, which means that the surface can be sensitive to scratches, staining or water. Surface changes and scratches are not considered defects.

Production defects are evaluated on a case-by-case basis with valid proof of purchase on katekore.com website or at one of our official sales points. Defects presented during 3 months of use will be considered as soon as possible.

The Kate Kore product warranty is valid for 3 months after the purchase date, detailed below:

  • product warranty – 3 months;
  • warranty for hardware (carabiners, half-rings, rings, frames, including belts and chains) - 6 months;
  • the zipper and cursors - 2 months.

If your warranty period for Kate Kore products has already expired, you can contact us in the Contact Us section and we will consider your request for non-warranty repairs. Each request, term and cost of repairs is considered individually.

Kate Kore strives to meet customers' needs as much as possible regarding the quality of products and the purchase process.

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your order, or if you receive products that do not meet your request, you can return the purchased product within 14 days after the delivery day. Kate Kore will accept a refund of the product (in its original condition). Returned products must also include the original packaging: the box in which you received the product (if the product was sent by mail), a paper bag, as well as the product itself with the original tags attached, a Care card and a receipt. Bags with any sign of wear and tear, in non-commercial form will not be accepted for return or exchange. If your bag has a full package (described above), and has not yet expired 14 days, and you want to exchange the bag for an alternative size or other model, write to us at katekore.ua@gmail.com or Telegram.

The right to return can only be used by the buyer, but not by the person who received the product as a gift.

A refund is made to your bank account that was used for payment within 7 days after receiving the goods at our office.

The buyer has the right to exchange or return the purchased goods within 14 days from the date of delivery of the goods provided that:

  • saving the original tags, labels, receipt and packaging;
  • no signs of using the product;
  • saving the complete set of the product.

The buyer does not have the right to exchange or return the purchased goods if:


  • the product was custom individual order made;
  • the product was purchased at a discount or during a sale;
  • the product does not have a complete set of product;
  • the product goes without original tags, markings and a complete set of packaging;
  • product goes with signs of using the product;
  • a product that was used for the client's photo and video recordings;
  • products that were delivered outside the territory of Ukraine (international delivery).

In Ukraine, the exchange is possible through the services of "Nova Poshta". When exchanging / returning products, the cost of delivering the goods (to and from the consumer) is payed by the buyer. If you send an item for a refund using the services of "Nova Poshta", make sure that the item is packed in a safe way, in the same Kate Kore box, or in the appropriate size box by "Nova Poshta" in which you received it. Make sure that the product will not bend, break and will have a presentable look. If the product is packed incorrectly, bent or lost its presentable look during your return, we will be obliged to refuse to exchange or return the product.

You can contact us in the Contact Us section, or by sending us an email to katekore.ua@gmail.com,or on Telegram specifying data relating to your order (date of purchase and order number), and sending us a photo of the product, which clearly shows the defect.

PLACING AN ORDER

To place an order, add the product to your shopping cart and fill out the order form.

As soon as your order is processed, you will receive a message to your email confirming the order.

Sending is carried out through Nova Poshta company. The invoice number will appear in the Nova Poshta app on your smart-phone. Also, you will be informed through SMS to your mobile phone by Nova Poshta.

Please note that after the order has been placed, we cannot make changes to the order details or delivery address. Before purchasing, make sure that all data is correct.

When completing an order on our website, you have to read and accept the terms and conditions of use of our service.

If you need help placing an order or help finding a specific product or model, please email us at katekore.ua@gmail.com / Telegram / Instagram

SHOPPING CART

Please note that your product is not reserved after adding it to your shopping cart. Once you start the checkout process, the item will be reserved within 10 minutes so that you can complete the purchase.

All payments made on www.katekore.com, are safe because we guarantee a refund within 14 days with all the terms of return and Exchange fulfilled.

PAYMENT

After placing and confirming your order, you can pay for the order in any way that is convenient for you:

  • By bank card on the site - Visa / MasterCard / Privat24 / Google Pay / Apple Pay via WayForPay.
  • Cash or pos-teminal at our points of sale.
  • For international orders, use secure payment for goods via WayForPay.

PRICE OF INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

The price of our products outside of Ukraine is calculated according to the exchange rate between the base currency on our website and the local currency of the destination country at the time of placing your order. We reserve the right to regularly update such exchange rates at our sole discretion, and you agree that such updates may affect the price of the product on the site. Payment will be made in accordance with the current exchange rate, at the time of placing your order through our website.

GIFT CERTIFICATES

You can buy Gift Cards on our website or on Instagram. Face value 2000 UAH, 2500 UAH, 3000 UAH, 4000 UAH, 5000 UAH. Gift card is valid for 1 year. Card can be used when buying products on katekore.com or through an Instagram order. Also, it is possible to use the certificate for individual order (to apply for an individual order, contact us onInstagram/ Telegram or by e-mail katekore.ua@gmail.com).

* Funds for the certificate are not refunded in cash, they remain on the certificate. The certificate can be used with a surcharge for the product, but the order amount cannot be less than the specified amount in the certificate.

PRE-ORDER

We will sew your handbag for you within 5-14 business days, after placing your order and making payment. When your order is fulfilled, we will contact you to clarify the delivery details.

DELIVERY IN UKRAINE

We offer delivery through the Nova Poshta service for all orders in Ukraine. The cost of delivery is calculated by the Nova Poshta service depending on your location, the delivery cost will be from 50 to 150 UAH.

INTERNATIONAL DELIVERY

We offer worldwide shipping. The cost of delivery depends on your location and courier service. Delivery from 10 to 20 calendar days costs from $20 to $40. If you want to use express delivery and find out the cost of delivery to your country, write to us katekore.ua@gmail.com or Telegram / Instagram

The cost of international delivery is calculated by the courier service company and provided to you in the information sheet of your order.

RESPONSIBILITIES AND TAXES

All orders sent outside of Ukraine may be subject to duties and taxes.

Please note that sales fees and taxes are non-refundable through Kate Kore.

TRACKING YOUR PACKAGE

The tracking link will be sent to you by email after sending your order. You can track your purchase on the courier service's website.

ESTIMATED DELIVERY TIME

Orders placed before 13:00 will be shipped out within 2 business days, regardless of the delivery speed. Processing time does not include weekends or public holidays in Ukraine and your country.

International express delivery: 2-6 business days. International non-urgent delivery: from 10 to 20 calendar days.

Delivery & Payment

ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ВНИМАТЕЛЬНО ПРОЧИТАЙТЕ УСЛОВИЯ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ И ПОЛИТИКИ КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ ПЕРЕД ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ САЙТА. ВАШЕ ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ЛЮБОЙ ЧАСТИ САЙТА ОЗНАЧАЕТ ВАШЕ ПРИНЯТИЕ И СОГЛАШЕНИЕ НА ЭТУ ПОЛИТИКУ СОБИРАНИЯ И ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ ВАШЕЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯ И ДРУГУЮ ИНФОРМАЦИЮ В СООТВЕТСТВИИ С ЭТОЙ ПОЛИТИКОЙ.

 

 

ОБЗОР

Этот сайт принадлежит Kate Kore. Kate Kore предлагает этот веб-сайт, включая всю информацию, инструменты и услуги, доступные с этого сайта для вас, пользователя, обусловленного вашим принятием всех условий, политики и уведомлений, указанных здесь. Посетив наш сайт и / или купив что-нибудь у нас, вы участвуете в нашем «Сервисе» и соглашаетесь соблюдать следующие положения и «условия обслуживания». Эти «условия обслуживания» распространяются на всех пользователей сайта, включая, без ограничений, пользователей, которые являются браузерами, поставщиками, клиентами, торговцами и / или участниками контента. Пожалуйста, внимательно ознакомьтесь с настоящими «условия обслуживания» перед тем, как обратиться к нашему сайту или использовать его. 

 

УСЛОВИЯ ОНЛАЙН-МАГАЗИНА

Соглашаясь с настоящими «условия обслуживания», вы заявляете, что вы достигли совершеннолетия и можете использовать этот сайт. Вы не можете использовать наши продукты для какой-либо незаконной или несанкционированной цели, а также, вы не можете нарушать какие-либо законы вашей юрисдикции (в том числе законы об авторском праве, но не ограничиваясь ими) при использовании Сервиса. 

 

ОБЩИЕ УСЛОВИЯ

Мы оставляем за собой право отказать в обслуживании кому-либо по любой причине в любое время. Вы соглашаетесь не воспроизводить, не дублировать, не копировать, не продавать, не перепродавать или не использовать какую-либо часть Сервиса, использование Сервиса или доступ к Сервису, ни любой контакт на веб-сайте, через который предоставляется услуга, без явного письменного разрешения от нас. 

 

ПОКУПКА ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ЛИЧНОГО ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ
Вы можете приобрести продукцию Kate Kore только для личного пользования, а не с целью перепродажи. Оформляя свой заказ, вы подтверждаете, что покупаете товары только для личного пользования, а не для перепродажи. Мы оставляем за собой право отказать в заказах по любой причине без объяснения причин.

 

ИЗМЕНЕНИЯ К СЕРВИСУ И ЦЕНАМ

Цены на нашу продукцию могут быть изменены без предварительного уведомления. Мы оставляем за собой право в любое время изменить или прекратить действие Сервиса (или любой его части или содержимого) без уведомления в любое время. Мы не несем ответственности перед вами или с любым третьим лицом за любые изменения, изменение цены, приостановление или прекращение обслуживания.

 

ПОЛИТИКА КОНФИДЕНЦИАЛЬНОСТИ

Администрация сайта Kate Kore (далее Сайт) с уважением относится к правам посетителей Сайта. Мы безоговорочно признаем важность конфиденциальности личной информации посетителей нашего Сайта.

Посещая Сайт, Вы полностью соглашаетесь с данной Политикой конфиденциальности. Основные положения нашей политики конфиденциальности формулируются следующим образом:

 

  • Мы не передаем Вашу персональную информацию третьим лицам.
  • Мы не передаем Вашу контактную информацию без Вашего согласия.
  • Вы самостоятельно определяете объем раскрываемой персональной информации.

СОБИРАЕМАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Мы собираем следующую информацию:

 

  • Техническая информация, автоматически собираемая программным обеспечением Сайта во время его посещения.
  • Персональная информация, предоставляемая Вами при заполнении форм оформления заказа и обратной связи.

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ ИНФОРМАЦИЯ

Во время посещения вами Сайта, администрации Сайта автоматически становится доступной информация из стандартных журналов регистрации сервера. Сюда включается IP-адрес Вашего компьютера (или прокси-сервера, если он используется для выхода в Интернет), имя Интернет-провайдера, имя домена, тип браузера и операционной системы, информация о сайте, с которого Вы совершили переход на Сайт, страницах Сайта, которые Вы посещаете, дате и времени этих посещений, файлах, которые Вы загружаете. Это информация анализируется нами в агрегированном (обезличенном) виде для анализа посещаемости Сайта, и используется при разработке предложений по его улучшению и развитию. Связь между Вашим IP-адресом и Вашей персональной информацией никогда не раскрывается третьим лицам, за исключением тех случаев, когда это требует законодательство. Техническую информацию о посещении Сайта (обезличенную) также собирают установленные на сайте счетчики статистики.

 

ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕ ПОЛУЧЕНОЙ ИНФОРМАЦИИ

Информация, предоставляемая Вами при заполнении форм оформления заказа и обратной связи, а также техническая информация, используется исключительно для улучшения работы сайта. Вся контактная информация, которую Вы нам предоставляете, раскрывается только с Вашего разрешения. Адреса электронной почты никогда не публикуются на Сайте и используются нами только для связи с Вами.

 

ПРЕДОСТАВЛЕНИЕ ИНФОРМАЦИИ ТРЕТЬИМ ЛИЦАМ

Мы никогда не предоставляем Вашу личную информацию третьим лицам, кроме:

 

  • Случаев предотвращения преступления или нанесения ущерба нам или третьим лицам;
  • Третьих лиц, которые предоставляют нам поддержку и услуги, с помощью которых Вы получаете Ваш заказ.

ЗАЩИТА ДАННЫХ

Администрация Сайта осуществляет защиту информации, предоставленной пользователями, и использует ее только в соответствии с принятой Политикой конфиденциальности. На Сайте используются общепринятые методы безопасности для обеспечения защиты информации от потери, искажения и несанкционированного распространения. Безопасность реализуется программными средствами сетевой защиты, процедурами проверки доступа, применением криптографических средств защиты информации, соблюдением политики конфиденциальности.

 

ЗАКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОЛОЖЕНИЯ

Никакие из содержащихся здесь заявлений не означают заключения договора или соглашения между Владельцем Сайта и Пользователем, предоставляющим персональную информацию. Политика конфиденциальности лишь проинформирует Вас о подходах Сайта к работе с персональными данными.

 

Мы оставляем за собой право вносить изменения в настоящую политику конфиденциальности в любое время без предварительного уведомления.

Все изделия Kate Kore производятся в Украине, кожу для наших изделий производят в Италии. Ваше удовлетворение имеет большое значение для нас, и мы отремонтируем любые производственные дефекты как можно быстрее. Наши изделия изготавливаются из высококачественной натуральной кожи. Каждый вид кожи уникальный в своей специфической текстуре и окраске, то есть поверхность может быть восприимчива к царапинам, окраске или воде. Изменения поверхности и царапины не рассматриваются как дефекты.

 

Производственные дефекты оцениваются в каждом конкретном случае с действительным доказательством покупки на сайте www.katekore.com или в одной из наших официальных точек продаж. Дефекты, представленные в течение 6 месяцев использования, будут рассмотрены как можно скорее. Гарантия на продукт Kate Kore действительна в течение 6 месяцев после даты покупки.

 

Компания Kate Kore стремится максимально удовлетворить запросы покупателей в отношении качества продукции и процесса покупки.

 

Если по какой-либо причине Вы не удовлетворены своим заказом, или если Вам пришли изделия, не соответствующие вашему запросу, Вы можете вернуть приобретенный товар в течение 14 дней со дня доставки. Kate Kore примет возврат продукта (в его первоначальном состоянии). Возвращенные продукты также должны включать оригинальную упаковку с прикрепленными оригинальными бирками. Сумки с любым признаком износа не будут приняты для возврата. Если вы хотите обменять сумочку на альтернативный размер, напишите по адресу katekore.ua@gmail.com

Правом на возврат может воспользоваться только покупатель, но не лицо, получившее изделие в подарок.

Возврат денежных средств осуществляется на карту с которой происходила оплата в течении 7 дней после приёма товара на склад поставщика.

 

Покупатель имеет право на обмен или возврат приобретенного товара в течение 14 дней со дня передачи товара при условиях:

  • сохранения оригинальных ярлыков, маркировки и упаковки;
  • отсутствия признаков использования изделия;
  • сохранения полной комплектации изделия.

По Украине обмен возможен посредством услуг “Нова почта”. При обмене /возврате изделий расходы на доставку товара (к и от потребителя) несет покупатель.

 

Вы можете связаться с нами, в разделе Contact Us, или же отправив нам электронное письмо на адрес katekore.ua@gmail.com, указав данные, касающиеся Вашего заказа (дата покупки и номер заказа), и отправив нам фотографию изделия, на которой четко виден брак.

 

ОФОРМЛЕНИЕ ЗАКАЗА

Чтобы оформить заказ, добавьте товар в корзину и заполните анкету заказа. 

Как только ваш заказ будет обработан, вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением заказа. Как только ваш заказ отправлен, вы получите электронное письмо с подтверждением доставки с информацией об отслеживании.

 

Обратите внимание, что после того, как заказ был размещен, мы не можем вносить изменения в данные заказа или адрес доставки. Перед покупкой убедитесь, что все данные верны.

Если вам нужна помощь в оформлении заказа или помощь в поиске определенного продукта или модели, пишите нам по адресу katekore.ua@gmail.com

 

КОРЗИНА

Ваш товар не зарезервирован после добавления в корзину. После того, как вы начнете процесс оформления заказа, элемент будет зарезервирован на 10 минут, чтобы вы могли завершить покупку.

Все платежи, сделанные на www.katekore.com, являются безопасными, мы гарантируем возврат средств в течении 14 дней с выполнением всех условий возврата и обмена.

 

ОПЛАТА

После оформления и подтверждения вашего заказа Вы можете оплатить заказ любым удобным Вам способом:

  • Банковской картой на сайте – Visa / MasterCard / Приват24 / Терминал
    Отправление совершается через компанию Новая Почта. Номер накладной будет отправлен на вашу электронную почту.
  • Наличными/pos-теминалом в наших точках продаж

Доставка по Украине сервисом Новая Почта, сумма доставки составит от 50 до 150 грн.

  • Для международных заказов воспользуйтесь полной оплатой товара через Western Union, SWIFT перевод, ADV cash, Payoneer.  (Приносим извинения за временные неудобства в оплате международных платежей.)

ЦЕНА МЕЖДУНАРОДНЫХ ЗАКАЗОВ

Цена продуктов за пределами Украины рассчитывается в соответствии с обменным курсом между базовой валютой на нашем веб-сайте и местной валютой страны назначения в момент размещения вашего заказа. Мы оставляем за собой право регулярно обновлять такие курсы обмена по нашему собственному усмотрению, и вы подтверждаете, что такие обновления могут повлиять на цену продукта на Сайте. Вы будете платить в соответствии с применимым обменным курсом в момент размещения вашего заказа через наш сайт. 

Стоимость международной доставки рассчитывается компанией курьерской службы и предоставляется Вам информационном в письме Вашего заказа.

ДОСТАВКА ПО УКРАИНЕ

Мы предлагаем доставку сервисом Новая Почта для всех заказов по Украине. Стоимость доставки рассчитывается сервисом Новая Почта в зависимости от вашего места положения, сумма доставки составит от 50 до 150 грн.

 

МЕЖДУНАРОДНАЯ ДОСТАВКА

Мы предлагаем доставку по всему миру. Стоимость доставки зависит от вашего место нахождения и курьерской службы. Чтобы узнать стоимость доставки в вашу страну – напишите нам katekore.ua@gmail.com

 

ОБЯЗАННОСТИ И НАЛОГИ

Все заказы, отправленные за пределы Украины, могут облагаться пошлинами и налогами. 

Обратите внимание, что пошлина и налоги с продаж не подлежат возврату через Kate Kore.

 

ОТСЛЕЖИВАНИЕ ВАШЕЙ ПОСЫЛКИ

Ссылка отслеживания, направляющая вас на сайт грузоотправителя, будет отправлена вам по электронной почте после отправки вашего заказа. Вы сможете отслеживать свою покупку на сайте курьерской службы.

 

РАСЧЕТНОЕ ВРЕМЯ ДОСТАВКИ

Заказы, размещенные до 13:00, будут отправлены в течение 2 рабочих дней независимо от скорости доставки. Время обработки не включает выходные или государственные праздники Украины и вашей страны.

 

Международная экспресс-доставка: 7-15 рабочих дней.